Local Support Groups For NTM and Bronchiectasis Patients

The use of contact information (names, emails, phone numbers) of any NTM & Bronchiectasis Support Group, on this page or anywhere else on our website, is strictly for persons interested in contacting support group leaders and volunteers for support and information ONLY. This contact information SHOULD NOT be taken from our website for solicitation or commercial use.

For any other inquiries including market research, clinical study or trial recruitment, please contact NTM Info & Research at 305-901-4686 (ext 126, or 132), or email ntmmail@ntminfo.org.

If you are interested in starting a support group in your area or becoming a group leader,
please email ntmmail@ntminfo.org

State City Group Leader Email Address
Country: U.S.
California Los Angeles Andrea Smith LosAngeles@ntminfo.org
  San Francisco Josefa Vaughan SanFrancisco@ntminfo.org
  South Bay Area Missy Von Luehrte SouthBayCA@ntminfo.org
  Palm Springs Area Debbie Breslawsky PalmSpringsCA@ntminfo.org
Colorado Denver B.C. Mulholland DenverCO@ntminfo.org
  Denver Jon Bernhard DenverCO@ntminfo.org
Connecticut Connecticut Debbie Breslawsky Connecticut@ntminfo.org
       
Florida East Tampa Jean & Jeff Davis EastTampa@ntminfo.org
  East Central Florida Nancy Soucy EastCentralFL@ntminfo.org
  Miami Susan Fink MiamiFL@ntminfo.org
  Naples Pete Lallone NaplesFL@ntminfo.org
  South Miami Hospital:
serving South Florida patients
Indra Coyol SouthMiamiFL@ntminfo.org
  Sarasota Mary Allyn Sarasota@ntminfo.org
  South Florida Patty Williams SouthFL@ntminfo.org
       
Georgia Atlanta Laura Kelly Atlanta@ntminfo.org
  Atlanta Brenda Evers Atlanta@ntminfo.org
  Atlanta Glenda Coker Atlanta@ntminfo.org
Illinois/Wisconsin/Minnesota Western Great Lakes

Debbie Buckrucker,

Lee Rubenstein

 

WesternGreatLakes@ntminfo.org

  Kankakee Elizabeth Gates KankakeeIL@ntminfo.org
Kentucky Louisville Carol Poole Kentucky@ntminfo.org
Massachusetts Boston

Marcy Weiner

Cathy Chandick

Boston@ntminfo.org
  South Shore Marcy Weiner SouthShoreMA@ntminfo.org
Michigan Ann Arbor/SE Michigan Marty Carr SEMichigan@ntminfo.org
  Grand Rapids Lori Moon GrandRapidsMI@ntminfo.org
  Kalamazoo/SW Michigan Joan Molitor SWMichigan@ntminfo.org
Minnesota Minneapolis-St. Paul   Minnesota@ntminfo.org
New Mexico Albuquerque Margaret Cost NewMexico@ntminfo.org
New York New York City Betsy Glaeser NYC@ntminfo.org
  New York City Debbie Breslawsky NYC@ntminfo.org
Ohio Cleveland Sandy Littman Ohio@ntminfo.org
Northwest (WA,OR,ID,MT,SD,ND,HI) Washington – Group Chair Cynthia Croxton Flora PacificNW@ntminfo.org
  Washington Nancy Rothwell PacificNW@ntminfo.org
Pennsylvania Philadelphia Debbie Schwartz Philadelphia@ntminfo.org
       
South Carolina Columbia/Greenville Marcia Copeland SouthCarolina@ntminfo.org
  Columbia/Greenville Susan Harmon SouthCarolina@ntminfo.org
Texas Dallas Nancy Lipson DallasTX@ntminfo.org
  Houston Mary Kay Bonham HoustonTX@ntminfo.org
  Tyler/East Texas Deanna York TylerTX@ntminfo.org
       
       
Washington, D.C. D.C. Metro Area Linda Sernoff CapitalArea@ntminfo.org
       
       
Country: Australia
Australia   Debbie Wooster

Australia@ntminfo.org

Country: Canada
Ontario Toronto Esther Steinberg Canada@ntminfo.org
Country: Denmark
Countrywide   Gerd Jessen  

 

Stay Informed

Sign up for NTMir's news releases