Course Director: Wael El Maraachli, MD (Assistant Clinical Professor, UCSD)

Faculty:

Jennifer Adjemian, PhD (Deputy Chief, Epidemiology Unit, National Institute of Allergy & Infectious Diseases)

Douglas Conrad, MD (Professor of Clinical Medicine, Director, Adult Cystic Fibrosis Center, UCSD)

Charles Daley, MD (Professor & Chief, Division of Mycobacterial & Respiratory Infections, National Jewish Health)

Wael El Maraachli, MD (Assistant Clinical Professor, UCSD)

David Griffith, MD (Interim Director, Pulmonary Division, Dept. of Medicine, University of Texas Health Science Center at Tyler)

Craig Kephart (Chief Executive Officer, COPD Foundation)

Philip Leitman (President & Co-Founder, NTM Info & Research)

Anne O'Donnell, MD (Division Chief of Pulmonary Medicine, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine, Georgetown University)

Kenneth Olivier, MD, MPH (Senior Clinician & Chief, Pulmonary Clinical Medicine, National Heart, Lung & Blood Institute)

Max Salfinger, MD (Director, Mycobacteriology Laboratory, National Jewish Health)

Gregory Tino, MD (Senior Vice Chair, Dept. of Medicine, Perelman School of Medicine, University of Pennsylvania; Chief, Department of Medicine, Penn Presbyterian Medical Center)

Kevin Winthrop, MD, MPH (Associate Professor of Infectious Diseases, Ophthalmology, Public Health & Preventive Medicine, Division of Infectious Diseases, Oregon Health & Science University)

Planning Committee:

Wael El Maraachli, MD (Assistant Clinical Professor, UCSD) Susan Wisliceny (Executive Director, NTMir) Sabrina Espinosa (UCSD) Amy Leitman, JD (Director of Advocacy & Policy, NTMir) Tracey Sperry (Development Director, NTMir)